Express Yourself & Strike a Pose!

Standard

April will be our 2nd month since we decided to ‘do this’.

It’s been a great whole month, we’ve baked 700 cupcakes alone last March. These are paid cuppies, the numbers did not include those which I’ve given out for free mind you! Most probably it may have already reached the mark 750-780…maybe.

As I’ve mentioned in Twitter and Instagram, I have an announcement to make, in fact 2 of them.

Firstly, since I was trying to get my creative mojo back, I’ve decided to have a lil something special (read : FREE) for you to have when you order a dozen or more from us. As most of us ordered the RVCs for special occasions like birthdays, anniversaries and some just to satisfy your cravings, I’ll be making customized cupcakes toppers like these.

You can choose any of these words/phrases posted here but let me tell you, its limited, just 2 pcs for each customer, so book your words/phrases now!

20120403-072551.jpg

20120403-072600.jpg

20120403-072611.jpg

20120403-072620.jpg

Email me if you wish to see some other samples or I may have already post it either on FB or Instagram.

Secondly, here is an announcement that would probably get you excited!

20120403-074947.jpg

All you need to do is….

20120403-080834.jpg

What are you waiting for?! Start snapping! Oh remember to email me all your entries and only 1 (one) BEST entry will win 6pcs of RVCs! I will open an album in FB just for you guys! Cant wait!

PS: Past customers are also eligible for this contest! Write a great / wonderful caption will ya! Hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

