Snickers + Nutella = Snictella? (ok lame title obviously)

Standard

A quick update!

Claimed day off today, running errands for the next few days orders. Thank you friends for the support AGAIN! You keep me going although now my working days are craaaayzee but Alhamdullilah I managed to divide time as much as possible although I might be kinda slacked on homebound! Actually the person I should really thank is my dear husband for being my rock and obviously my business partner cum driver! He’s been the most understanding person ever! (you should see my messy house and you’ll get what I meant by him being understanding lah!)

Ok that’s it, till next update!

Enjoy drooling again 😉

20120502-230611.jpg

20120502-230635.jpg

20120502-230652.jpg

20120502-230707.jpg

Wanna order? Email me for enquiries comestivel_rvc@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

