Something new!

Standard

Got my first order of just the banners last weekend. Weird. No it’s not probably people been giving that service before so it’s just me feeling it. I do not know how to charge it even! Usually I don’t even charge for those that I’ve made with cuppies.

This order was kinda nerve-wrecking (although I’ve been doing this for quite some time now) especially when it is for an engagement. Yes but I was so blessed to have such kind customers particular this lady who encourages me to even start a business out of it! So sweet lah she! After much consideration, I don’t think I am able to, honestly. Oh well, we’ll see what the future holds! Perhaps one day I might just do it, who knows!

So this is what I did for the lady with RED and GOLD theme in mind 😉

20120613-070231.jpg

20120613-070347.jpg

20120613-072526.jpg

See how gorgeous this lady is! Thank you Fizah for believing in me! 😉

Leave a Reply

